Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Contact

Students enjoy relaxing on the LBC Quad

  • LBC General Information & Lost and Found: (504) 865-5190 
  • Sally Barksdale Student Organization Center (SOC): (504) 865-5141

LBC Staff Contact Information

Heather Seaman
Director of the Lavin-Bernick Center for University Life
Suite 218A, LBC
hseaman@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5193

Facilities & Events

Angela Clarke
Associate Director for Facilities & Operations
Suite 218B, LBC
aclarke1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2196

Diana Noveck
Assistant Director for Administration & Reservations
Suite 218, LBC
dnoveck@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5196

Avian Washington
Coordinator for Facilities & Technology
Suite 218, LBC
avian@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2128

Programming & Student Involvement

Greg Feiling
Associate Director for Programming
Suite G11D, LBC
gfeiling@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2918

Katie Cannella
Assistant Director for Student Development
Suite 218C, LBC
kcannell@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5836

Ali Lange
Graduate Assistant for Programming
Suite G11, LBC
alange3@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2130

Megan Westcott
Graduate Assistant for Recognized Student Organizations
Suite G11, LBC
mwestcott@tulane.edu 
(504) 314-2130

Student Media

Tel Francois Baillet
Assistant Director for Student Media
Suite G11A, LBC
tel@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2185

Vacant
Graduate Assistant for Student Media
Suite G11, LBC

Administration & Finance

Jane Rushing
Associate Director for Administration & Finance
Suite G11C, LBC
rushing@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2915

Billie Banker
Project Assistant
Suite G11, LBC
billie@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5116