Tulane Home Tulane Home

Our Staff

Heather Seaman

Heather Seaman
Director of the Lavin-Bernick Center for University Life
LBC Suite 218
hseaman@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5193

Tulane University shield

Chris Cantwell
Graduate Assistant for Marketing & Promotions
LBC Suite 218
ccantwell@tulane.edu

Facilities & Events

Angela Clarke

Angela Clarke
Associate Director for Facilities
LBC Suite 218
aclarke1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2196

Diana Noveck

Diana Noveck
Assistant Director for Events & Reservations
LBC Suite 218
dnoveck@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5196

Avian Washington

Avian Washington
Coordinator for Facilities & Technology
LBC Suite 218
avian@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2128

Terry Jacko

Terry Jacko
Coordinator for Facilities & Technology
LBC Suite 218
tjacko@tulane.edu 
(504) 314-2128

Kedrick Forges

Kedrick Forges
Loading Dock Master
LBC Loading Dock
kforges@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7566

Tulane University shield

Kate Engler
Graduate Assistant for Student Employment
LBC Suite 218
kengler@tulane.edu

Programming & Student Involvement

Greg Feiling

Greg Feiling
Associate Director for Programming
LBC Suite G11
gfeiling@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2918

Tulane University shield

Ben Griffith
Assistant Director for Recognized Student Organizations
LBC Suite G11
bgriffith@tulane.edu
 

Ali Lange

Ali Lange
Assistant Director for Student Engagement
LBC Suite G11
alange3@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2928

Tulane University shield

Pranav Menon
Graduate Assistant for Recognized Student Organizations
LBC Suite G11
pmenon@tulane.edu 

Tulane University shield

Kimberly Wallace
Graduate Assistant for Campus Programming
LBC Suite G11

Student Media

Tel Francois Baillet

Tel Francois Baillet
Assistant Director for Student Media
LBC Suite G11
tel@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2185

Recognized Student Organization Administration & Finance

Jane Rushing

Jane Rushing
Associate Director for Administration & Finance
LBC Suite G11
rushing@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2915

Tulane University shield

Vacant
Project Assistant
LBC Suite G11