Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Our Staff

Heather Seaman

Heather Seaman
Director of the Lavin-Bernick Center for University Life
LBC Suite 218
hseaman@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5193

Facilities & Events

Angela Clarke

Angela Clarke
Associate Director for Facilities
LBC Suite 218
aclarke1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2196

Diana Noveck

Diana Noveck
Assistant Director for Events & Reservations
LBC Suite 218​​​​​​​
dnoveck@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5196

Avian Washington

Avian Washington
Coordinator for Facilities & Technology
LBC Suite 218​​​​​​​
avian@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2128

Terry Jacko

Terry Jacko
Coordinator for Facilities & Technology
LBC Suite 218​​​​​​​
tjacko@tulane.edu 
(504) 314-2128

Kedrick Forges

Kedrick Forges
Loading Dock Master
LBC Loading Dock
kforges@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7566

Programming & Student Involvement

Greg Feiling

Greg Feiling
Associate Director for Programming
LBC Suite G11
gfeiling@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2918

Katie Cannella

Katie Cannella
Assistant Director for Student Development
LBC Suite 218
kcannell@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5836

Ali Lange

Ali Lange
Assistant Director for Student Engagement
LBC Suite G11
alange3@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2928

Tulane University shield

Megan Westcott
Graduate Assistant for Recognized Student Organizations
LBC Suite G11
mwestcott@tulane.edu

Tulane University shield

Dominique Dollenmayer
Graduate Assistant for Campus Programming
LBC Suite G11
ddollenmayer@tulane.edu 

Student Media

Tel Francois Baillet

Tel Francois Baillet
Assistant Director for Student Media
LBC Suite G11
tel@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2185

Recognized Student Organization Administration & Finance

Jane Rushing

Jane Rushing
Associate Director for Administration & Finance
LBC Suite G11
rushing@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2915

Nick McLaughlin

Nick McLaughlin
Project Assistant
LBC Suite G11
billie@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5116